Post new topic   Reply to topic    Why No Love? Forum Index -> Application Records
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Muldvarpen
Guild Master

re: DECLINED - App: Ðevel - by Muldvarpen

Thanks for the patience!

We've decided that we aren't able to grant you a trial spot at this moment because of your lack of mythic bosses.

Maybe down the road when you have mythic experience you are able to get back to us, but right now, we simply can't take you in.

Thanks for the interest though!

- Muldiz

re: DECLINED - App: Ðevel - by Muldvarpen

Hello Ðevel,

Thanks for the application. Your progression is under what we usually would like to see from new applicants. I will have someone check your logs to see if you have potential.

+1 for being danish.

- Muldiz

re: App: Ðevel

The application submitted by Ðevel is as follows:

Quote:
PART 1: SOCIAL

1A. Tell us about yourself:
23 Year old student living in Denmark. I am studying energy engineering. I am a sociable person and don't easily shy away when entering a new community or group.

1B. Describe yourself with 3 words:
Goal-oriented, Dedicated, Motivated

1C. How did you find Why no love? Do you know anyone in guild?:
Wowprogress. No I do not.

PART 2: CHARACTER:

2A. Paste a battle.net link to your main character.:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/twilights-hammer/%C3%B0evel

2C. What do you do to ensure that your stat priority, glyph and talent choices are optimal?:
I am an active reader of the Dreamgrove discord, as well as Questionablyepic.com. I also check Icy-Veins every once in a while.

2D. This is your space to make your character stand out from the crowd.: